## A. COMMITTEES:

S. No.	Teacher's Name	Designation	Name of Committee	Status (In-charge/Member)
1	Dr. P.N. Mishra	PGT(Eco)	Academic Committee	In-charge
	Mr. D. Mittal	PGT(Comm)		Member
	Mr. B. Prasad	PGT(Eng)		Member
	Mr. Neeraj Rai	PGT(Hindi)		Member
	Mr. Avashesh Prakash	PGT(Maths)		Member
	Dr. H.R. Sharma	TGT(Skt)		Member
	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	PRT		Member
2	Mr. Neeraj Rai	PGT(Hindi)	Morning Assembly	In-charge
	Dr. H.R. Sharma	TGT(Skt)		Member
	Mr. Vivek Kumar	TGT(WE)		Member
	Mr. JitendraYadav	PRT(Music)		Member
3	Mr. J. K. Tiwari	PGT(Chem)	Cleanliness Committee	In-charge
	Mr. Indrasan Ram	Librarian		Member

	Mr. C.P. Ram	PRT		Member
	Mr. Gopal	Sub-staff		Member
4	Mr. Alok Patel	TGT(PHE)	Discipline Committee	In-charge
	Mr. D. Mittal	PGT(Comm)		Member
	Mrs. Annapurna Tiwari	PRT		Member
	Ms. Pratiksha Pandey	YOGA Teacher		Member
5	Mr. NeerajRai	PGT(Hindi)	Cultural Programme Committee	In-charge
	Dr. H.R. Sharma	TGT(Skt)		Member
	Mr. JitendraYadav	PRT(Music)		Member
	Mrs. Poornima Verma	TGT(AE)		Member
	Mr. C.P. Ram	PRT		Member
	Mrs. Reeti Srivastava	Spoken English		Member
	Ms. Gudiya Kumari	Nurse		Member
5	Dr. P. N. Mishra	PGT(Eco)	Purchasing Committee	In-charge

	Mr. Dhanraj Mittal	PGT(Comm)		Member
	Mrs. Anamika	PGT(Bio)		Member
	Mr. H.R. Sharma	TGT(Skt)		Member
	Mr. Vijay Pratap Prashant	TGT(SSt)		Member
	Mr. C.P. Ram	PRT		Member
	Mrs. Noor Jahan	PRT		Member
6	Dr. P. N. Mishra	PGT(Eco)	Social Science Exhibition	In-charge
	Mr. Vijay Pratap	TGT(SSt)		Member
	Mr. Neeraj Rai	PGT(Hindi)		Member
	Mr. B. Prasad	PGT(Eng)		Member
	Mr. Jitendra Yadav	PRT(Music)		Member
	Mrs. Reeti Srivastava	Spoken English		Member
7	Mr. Vijay Pratap	TGT(SSt)	Admission Committee	In-charge
	Mr. Santosh Kumar	PGT(CS)		Member
	Mr. C.P. Ram	PRT		Member

8	Mr. H. R. Sharma	TGT(Skt)	Examination Committee [Internal]	In-charge
	Mr. D. Mittal	PGT(Comm)		Member
	Mr. Avashesh Prakash	PGT(Maths)		Member
	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	PRT		Member
	Mr. Vivek Kumar	TGT(WE)		Member
9	Mr. Santosh Kumar	PGT(CS)	UBI Online Fee Collection Committee	In-charge
	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	PRT		Member
	Mr. Shashi Bhushan	UDC		Member
	Ms. Javeria Aslam	Computer Instructor		Member
10	Mr. Avashesh Prakash	PGT(Maths)	Time Table Committee	In-charge
	Mr. Vijay Pratap	TGT(SSt)		Member
	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	PRT		Member
11	Mr. Neeraj Rai	PGT(Hindi)	Hindi Raj Bhasha Committee	In-charge

	Dr. H. R. Sharma	TGT(Skt)		Member
	Mr. Shashi Bhushan	UDC		Member
12	Mrs. Anamika	PGT(Bio)	AEP Programme	In-charge
	Mr. Shravan Kumar	TGT(Maths)		Member
	Mr. Baijnath Prasad	PGT(Eng)		Member
	Mrs. Annapurna Tiwari	PRT		Member
13	Mrs. Noor Jahan	PRT	Sexual Harassment cases dealing Committee	In-charge
	Mrs. Purnima Verma	TGT(AE)		Member
	Mr. Baijnath Prasad	PGT(Eng)		Member